Centre members

Tax Administration Research Centre members:

 

NamePhone Email Institution
John D'Attoma +44 (0) 1392 725969 j.w.dattoma@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Miguel Fonseca +44 (0) 1392 72 2584 m.a.fonseca@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Duccio Gamannossi degl'Innocenti

Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 1392 72 5967 d.gamannossi@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Shaun Grimshaw

Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 1392 72 6264 s.b.grimshaw@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Nigar Hashimzade +44 (0) 191 33 46374 nigar.hashimzade@durham.ac.uk University of Durham

Christos Kotsogiannis

Director

+44 (0) 1392 72 3319  c.kotsogiannis@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Antoine Malézieux

Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 1392 72 5961 a.e.malezieux@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Kate Morton

Centre Administrator

+44 (0) 1392 723464 tarc@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Lynne Oats

Deputy Director

+44 (0) 1392 72 6267 l.m.oats@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Matthew Rablen +44 (0)114 222 9654 m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield

Luca Salvadori

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

    University of Exeter
Yige Zu +44 (0)1392 72 2569 yige.zu@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter