Centre members

Tax Administration Research Centre members:

 

NamePhone Email Institution
Angelos Alexopoulos N/A a.alexopoulos@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Helen Chapman +44 (0) 1392 723464 tarc@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
John D'Attoma +44 (0) 1392 725969 j.w.dattoma@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Miguel Fonseca +44 (0) 1392 72 2584 m.a.fonseca@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Shaun Grimshaw

Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 1392 72 6264 s.b.grimshaw@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Nigar Hashimzade +44 (0) 1895 265085 nigar.hashimzade@brunel.ac.uk Brunel University

Lotta Björklund Larsen

N/A lb757@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Christos Kotsogiannis

Director

+44 (0) 1392 72 3319  c.kotsogiannis@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Osita Mba

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 1392 723464 o.mba@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Lynne Oats

Deputy Director

+44 (0) 1392 72 6267 l.m.oats@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Matthew Rablen +44 (0)114 222 9654 m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield

Luca Salvadori

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

    University of Exeter