Centre members

Tax Administration Research Centre members:

 

NamePhone Email Institution

Angelos Alexopoulos

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

N/A a.alexopoulos@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Helen Chapman

Administrator (on secondment)

+44 (0) 1392 723464 tarc@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

John D'Attoma

Co-Investigator

+44 (0) 1392 725969 j.w.dattoma@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Miguel Fonseca

Co-Investigator

+44 (0) 1392 72 2584 m.a.fonseca@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Shaun Grimshaw

Associate Fellow

+44 (0) 1392 72 6264 s.b.grimshaw@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Nigar Hashimzade

Co-Investigator

+44 (0) 1895 265085 nigar.hashimzade@brunel.ac.uk Brunel University

Christos Kotsogiannis

Director

+44 (0) 1392 72 3319  c.kotsogiannis@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

 Lotta Björklund Larsen

 Academic Associate

 N/A lb757@exeter.ac.uk  University of Exeter

Osita Mba

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 1392 723464 o.mba@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Lynne Oats

Co-Investigator

+44 (0) 1392 72 6267 l.m.oats@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Matthew Rablen

Co-Investigator

+44 (0)114 222 9654 m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield

Luca Salvadori

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

 N/A l.salvadori@exeter.ac.uk   University of Exeter

Katya Romankevich

Administrator

+44 (0) 1392 723464 tarc@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter