Centre members

Tax Administration Research Centre members:

NameRolePhone Email Institution
Arun Advani Researcher +44 (0) 207 291 4800 arun_a@ifs.org.uk Institute for Fiscal Studies
John D'Attoma Lecturer in International Politics and Business +44 (0) 1392 725969 j.w.dattoma@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Miguel Fonseca TARC research theme lead +44 (0) 1392 72 2584 m.a.fonseca@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter

Duccio Gamannossi degl'Innocenti

Postdoctoral Research Associate +44 (0) 1392 72 5967 d.gamannossi@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Shaun Grimshaw Postdoctoral Research Associate +44 (0) 1392 72 6264 s.b.grimshaw@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Chris Heady TARC member +44 (0) 1227 82 4155 c.j.heady@kent.ac.uk Institute for Fiscal Studies
Nigar Hashimzade TARC member +44 (0) 191 33 46374 nigar.hashimzade@durham.ac.uk University of Durham
Paul Johnson TARC member +44 (0) 207 291 4800 p.johnson@ifs.org.uk Institute for Fiscal Studies
Christos Kotsogiannis Director +44 (0) 1392 72 4500  c.kotsogiannis@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Antoine Malézieux Postdoctoral Research Associate +44 (0) 1392 72 5961 a.e.malezieux@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Helen Miller Deputy Director +44 (0) 207 291 4800 helen_m@ifs.org.uk Institute for Fiscal Studies
Gregory Morris TARC member +44 (0) 1392 72 2650 gregory.morris@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Lynne Oats Director +44 (0) 1392 72 6267 l.m.oats@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Diana Onu TARC member +44 (0) 1392 72 5968 d.onu@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter
Matthew Rablen TARC member +44 (0)114 222 9654 m.rablen@sheffield.ac.uk University of Sheffield