Associate Fellows

The Tax Administration Research Centre brings together early career researchers from across the globe:

Alma Bezares Calderon     USA
Karen Boll Associate Professor Copenhagen Business School Denmark
Ana Cinta G Cabral Researcher OECD France
Cecilia Chen Lecturer University of Exeter UK
Dennis De Widt Lecturer Cardiff University UK
Jonathan Farrar Associate Professor Ted Rogers School of Management Canada
Jennifer Farrell

Lecturer in Tax Law

Western University

Duccio Gamannossi degl'Innocenti     Italy
Adnan Isin Lecturer University of Exeter UK
Diana Onu Independent scholar   Romania
Rodrigo Ormeno Perez Lecturer University of Chile Chile
Mohammed Abdullahi Umar Post Doctoral Researcher

Universiti Utara


Carlene Wynter Lecturer Aston Business School UK